OPEN TUES-SAT

Tues - Fri   12-6:30

Saturday   10-4:30

#4-6060 Station Street, Oliver BC

778-439-2350

HOLIDAY HOURS - Dec 22 to Jan 1

              Sun, Dec 22*              10 am – 4:30 pm

*Day of Oliver Eats Ltd.’s European Christmas Market (10 am – 2 pm)

              Mon, Dec 23              12 pm – 6:30 pm

Tues, Dec 24             CLOSED

Wed, Dec 25             CLOSED

Thurs, Dec 26           CLOSED

 Fri, Dec 27                 CLOSED

               Sat, Dec 28                10 am – 4:30 pm

         Sun, Dec 29               12 pm – 5 pm

         Mon, Dec 30              12 pm – 5 pm

         Tues, Dec 31              12 pm – 5 pm

Wed, Jan 1                 CLOSED

Pre-ordered turkeys & hams will be available for pick-up starting Fri, Dec 20th.

the butcher shop

01
quality
fresh meats

If you want beef, lamb, chicken, free-range, grass fed, organic, farmed game, or something else - we can find it for you. We only sell meats from British Columbia and Alberta, and as we move forward, we hope to be able to source even closer to home.

 

02
House-made sausages

Fresh sausages made in-house from pork, beef, chicken, or lamb, offered in an assortment of flavours. Our selection will vary in order to keep things interesting for our customers.

 

03
custom
cuts

We are happy to cut any product to your liking, all you need to do is ask! For special requests (e.g., French Cut) call the shop to order ahead and avoid wait times.

 

04
culinary expertise

Head Butcher and Owner, Matt Leyes, has over 2o years experience in some of Vancouver and Oliver's most established and beloved kitchens. With his knowledge and passion for great food, he's able to provide advice and answer your questions about meat cuts, cooking techniques and flavours.

 

 

GALLERY

 

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

CONTACT & LOCATION

email: blacksagebutcher@gmail.com

PHONE: 778-439-2350

#4-6060 Station street, oliver bc v0h 1t0